header-หน้าใน

About MOC

Senior Executive

1174
15.03.60

 

Permanent SecretaryLogo Item
 

2

Miss Wiboonlasana Ruamraksa
Permanent Secretary
E-mail : wiboonlasana@dit.go.th

 

Deputy Permanent SecretaryLogo Item
 
5

3

Whichai

Miss Pongpun Gearaviriyapun
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : pongpung@moc.go.th
Miss Urawee Ngowroongrueng
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : uraween@moc.go.th
Mr. Whichai Phochanakij
Deputy Permanent Secretary
E-mail : whichaip@dbd.go.th

 

 

Inspector GeneralLogo Item
 

5

Arunee1

9

Mrs. Kulanee Issadisai
Chief Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Miss Arunee Poolkaew
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Ittipong Kunakonbodin
Inspector General
E-mail : @moc.go.th

 

Vuttikrai1

Rattana

Chantira

Mr. Vuttikrai Leewiraphan
Inspector General
E-mail : vuttikrai@hotmail.com
Miss Rattana Theanvisitsakool
Inspector General
E-mail : rattanat@dbd.go.th
Mrs. Chantira Jimreivat Vivatrat
Inspector General
E-mail : chantiraj@ditp.go.th

 

 Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTOLogo Item
 

Sunanta

Miss Sunanta Kangvalkulkij
Ambassdor, Permanent Representative of Thailand to the WTO
E-mail : 
Tel. +41 22 929 5201

 

 

Commercial AdvisorLogo Item
 

Pattaya

Vilaivan

SuchartsRayvadee
Miss Pattaya Choengsa-at
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mrs. Vilaivan Tapwongsri
 Commercial Advisor
E-mail : @moc.go.th
Mr. Suchart Sinrat
Commercial Advisor
E-mail : sucharts@dit.go.th
Miss Rayvadee Veeravuthiphol
Legal Counsellor
E-mail : rayvadee@dit.go.th

 

MinisterLogo Item
 

None

Usana

Apichai(1)

-
Minister Deputy
Permanent Representative
Permanent Mission of Thailand
to the WTO 
E-mail : @thaiwto.com
Miss Usana Berananda
Minister Deputy Permanent Representative
Permanent Mission of Thailand
to the WTO 
E-mail : gsa@thaiwto.com
Mr. Apichai Apiwattana
Minister (Commercial),
Permanent Representative
of Thailand to the WTO
(Bangkok Office)
E-mail : apichaia@moc.go.th

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

IpFooter 06

Copy Right 2015  Ministry of Commerce
Nonthaburi Rd., Amphur Muang, Nonthaburi
Tel. 02-507-7000,02-507-8000 Fax. 02-547-5209-10
E-mail:webmaster@moc.go.th
Support  Internet Explorer v9+, Firefox v.20+, Safari v.5+, Chrome v.25+, Opera v.10+

จำนวนผู้ชม : 804776

Footer 09 Eng

 
 

Main Menu